Frustrated

Just a short blog today. I was happy when I checked the mail this afternoon because my referral was finally approved and I found out that I don’t have to drive all the way to Tucson. Woo! Of course I got on the phone right away to make an appointment. After registering with the practice, the receptionist tells me that there are no appointments available with anyone until June 15! I can’t believe after all of this waiting and waiting, I have to wait some more. Maybe I’ll just get pregnant naturally before June and I won’t have to worry about going to this doctor. One can hope right? Also, I’m only authorized 1 consultation visit and 3 follow-up appointments. Tricare = crap. I guess we’ll just have to wait and see what happens in the next month and a half. I’m keeping my fingers, toes, and everything else crossed that things will just happen naturally.

Leave a Reply

