It’s a hard day…

Today is going to be very hard to get through. Today is the day that I should have been starting week 20 of my pregnancy. We should have been finding out if we were going to have a little boy or a little girl. None of this is happening and it breaks my heart. I’ve been feeling a little better about things lately but today just brings me back down. I wish things didn’t go wrong. I wish people would stop telling me that things happen for a reason. I wish I still had my baby. Maybe our mini-vacation will help me forget about the pain for a little while. I hope so.

Leave a Reply

