A little positivity

I got an email today from a sweet friend who gave me some great advice about my situation. She is going through a difficult situation of her own but somehow she remains so positive, strong, and optimistic about things and I admire her for that. I wish I had the strength that she does to get through the hard days. Thank you Katie for your kind words.

I’m going to try and be optimistic myself about my first RE appointment tomorrow. I’m excited but also nervous about the consultation. AF still hasn’t shown up so I’m going to ask for Provera or another progesterone shot to get things moving along. Hopefully I’ll get what I want and start Clomid cycle #5 in the next week or so.

Still haven’t heard back about Evan’s next assignment but also trying to think positively about going back to North Carolina!

Hopefully will be reporting good news tomorrow after my appointment is over.

Leave a Reply

