I’ve been a bad blogger

So I guess it’s been about 3 weeks since I wrote my last blog post. I’ve been very busy with work and my in-laws just visited for a week and left 2 days ago. Also, I have been stressing out about this whole infertility ordeal as usual. AF has still not shown up and it’s been almost 3 months. I’m debating calling the doctor a few weeks early to see if he’ll prescribe something to bring her on. He did tell me to give the new meds until August 15 but I feel like the longer we wait, the more time we’re wasting. Actually, I feel like I’ve been wasting the last 3 months of my life in the getting pregnant department. No AF = no ovulation = no babies. Makes me want to scream sometimes. I’m looking forward to next weekend however. Hubby and I are flying out to NC to look at houses! I’m excited that we finally have the chance to own something instead of throwing away money because we have to rent. I’ll try to do a big blog post with pictures and a more in-depth update after we get back next weekend.

Leave a Reply

