Wordless Wednesday

We’re homeowners!

2 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Aly

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. Very cute house!! Congrats on being homeowners. If you are in Fayetteville (which Im assuming from the MLS listing) your not too far away from me (Columbia SC) My inlaws live in Fayetteville so I am up there a good bit. I actually did IVF at Bragg with Dr Parker at Womack. He is outstanding, so if you are not already seeing him, you should definitely look into it. (He is an RE, so he does it all not just IVF) I am following you now also so I look forward to hearing more about your journey. Please let me know if I can help out in anyway. I know the in's and out's of Tricare and fertility. GOOD LUCK!!Aly

    Reply
  2. Lauren

    Thanks Aly! We will be PCSing to Bragg in about 3 weeks and I was trying to find out if Womack did have an RE. Glad to hear that there is one because I'm definitely tired of seeing people off post. I'm glad to hear that he's good because I have a great doctor here in Arizona and was worried that I wouldn't find anyone great in North Carolina.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

