I hate my body

Cycle day 128! WTF??? My body temperature dropped about 4 days ago which should have meant that AF was on her way but so far nothing. I have an appointment with my doctor on post tomorrow. I’m keeping my fingers crossed that she will go ahead and give me the progesterone shot like RE has suggested. This is so frustrating! Knowing that Evan will be gone for a whole month is making me more and more nervous everyday that things aren’t going to work out before deployment. We’re planning on heading over to the hospital in NC on Tuesday afternoon after we receive our household goods. Praying that it doesn’t take forever to get in with the new doctor because we need to start moving things along quickly.

Leave a Reply

