Day 20 – A hobby of yours

Hobbies are much easier to come up with than talents are for me. I’d write about baking but that was covered in my last post. My other main hobbies are reading and working out. I LOVE books. Evan made me get a library card a few years ago because we were spending too much money at Barnes and Noble. I just finished reading 2 books over the past 3 days. When a book is good, I can sit and devour the whole book in one sitting.

I also love to go to the gym and get in a great workout. I started spinning about 2 and a half years ago and fell in love immediately. I spin 3 to 4 times a week for an hour and it is the best workout I have ever done. I also started taking a muscles class recently. We work out each muscle group for about 5 to 8 minutes with barbells and bands. It is a great, new challenge. I’m hoping to tone up a little bit by the time Evan gets home from his training.
One thought on “Day 20 – A hobby of yours

Leave a Reply

