Day 29 – Hopes,dreams and plans for the next 365 days and Day 30 – A dream for the future

There are so many things I wish for and hope to accomplish in this next year/the future. First and most importantly, I WILL get pregnant and have our miracle baby. I will be strong and independent while Evan is deployed. I will finish all my classes for teaching certification (just got my acceptance letter in the mail today)! I will grow closer to my husband. I will laugh more. I will try not to take things to heart so much. I will make new friends here in my new town. I will tone up more. I will run a 5K. I will discover a new hobby. So many things I want to do – I hope when I look back on this in a year, they will all be checked off.

Leave a Reply

