12 Days of Christmas Blog Challenge – Day 6

The topic of day 6 is : Gift Ideas

It’s so hard to come up with ideas for Christmas presents for me every year for some reason! It’s especially hard because my birthday, anniversary and Christmas all fall in the same month so that means 3 times the present ideas. This year I am asking for a new comforter for the master bedroom since the one we have now is about 8 years old. I’m also asking for a new mouse for my Mac so it’s easier to do all my classwork and homework for my online classes, a gift card to Loft for some student teaching clothing and a gift card to Pier 1 so I can pick out some new pillows to go with the comforter. The list is short and simple and has to be split between Evan, my parents and my in-laws. If I get some of these things – great. If not, then I won’t be too disappointed. I think I enjoy giving presents more than I do getting them. We’ll see what ends up under the Christmas tree in a few weeks!
3 thoughts on “12 Days of Christmas Blog Challenge – Day 6

  1. Aly @ Analyze This

    I love LOFT clothing! They are great!! I hope you get a new comforter! Sounds like you need one! (This is coming from a girl who redecorates her bedroom at least once every year – year and a half! Ha!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

