Cute puppies = cute Christmas cards

I can’t believe Christmas is right around the corner already. It feels like it was just summer time and we were sweltering in Arizona. Thankfully, I got some great family shots over Thanksgiving – so now I’m ready to pick out my holiday photo cards. Evan and I started sending out photo cards 4 years ago and I still love to send them as our annual holiday card.


This year we have decided to order our cards again from Shutterfly. They have such a wide selection, it’s hard to narrow the search down to just one card. Here are my top 3 choices.

(view this card here)


(view this card here)

(view this card here)


If you’re a fellow Blogger and would like the opportunity to receive 50 free Christmas photo cards from Shutterfly, click here to learn more. Like I said before, there’s a great selection with hundreds of options to choose from! In addition to having fun photo cards, they also make personalized wall calendars which would be a great gift idea for yourself or for family members.
Leave a Reply

