Merry Christmas!

I’ve been slacking off when it comes to blog posting. We’ve had so much going on in the past few weeks with school, my first 5K, going to New York City and seeing family in Pennsylvania for the holidays. Once things start to calm down a bit, I’ll be trying to catch up with some new posts.

I’d also like to quickly welcome anyone stopping over for ICLW. I’m trying to catch up on my commenting and I appreciate all the comments that have been left for me so far.
I hope everyone is having a wonderful holiday! Merry Christmas!
4 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Mrs. H

    Hope you have a very Merry Christmas, as well! What did you think of your first 5k? I haven't ran a race yet that it hasn't rained. I'm looking forward to a clear sunny day for my next one! LOL!

    Reply
  2. Lauren

    It wasn't bad except for the big hills right on Hay St. downtown. I didn't finish as quickly as I would have liked, but that only means I'll have to run another one to see if I get any faster!

    Reply
  3. NewLife4Me

    Hi Lauren!Just saw on my Blogger stats that some visitors from your blog are coming to mine. Thanks for adding my button! I wanted to tell you that the "And Baby Makes Three" is no more but I do have a new button if you want to replace it. It's on my blog's main page :)Congrats on your first 5k! NYC at Christmas is my favorite. Looking forward to following you 🙂 So sorry for all of your losses. I know how that feels.Shannon

    Reply

Leave a Reply

