Home Sweet Home

Goodbye 30 degree weather, hello 60 degree weather!

We made the long drive from PA back to NC today and I have to say it feels good to be back in our own home. We’ve been visiting family and friends for the past 2 weeks and while it was great to see everyone, nothing feels better than being in your own home. There will be lots of time to blog tomorrow since I have finished my schoolwork for the week early. I’ll be able to update about Christmas, my 5K, school, a reflection on the past year and New Year’s resolutions. I hope everyone has a great time celebrating tonight. Stay safe and enjoy!
Leave a Reply

