Military Monday Blog Hop

It’s Monday which means it’s also the Military Monday Blog Hop. Head over to April’s page to link up your blog. If you’re a new follower to the blog – welcome! Please feel free to leave a comment so I can follow your blog. I love getting to know my new readers.

Some goals for the day:
Go outside and enjoy the beautiful weather! It’s supposed to start getting cold here again later in the week and I want to soak up the sun while I can.
Go to spin class even though it’s at a later time than usual. Most of post is closed due to the holiday but the Air Force gym is open and having classes. I need to get my spin on!
Walk the dogs for at least a half hour. They’ve been cooped up in the house for so long because of the cold and snow. They definitely need to walk some of this crazy energy off.
Start working on my first research paper for one of my education classes. It’s on a topic that I’ve written about numerous times so it should be something I can knock out quickly.
One thought on “Military Monday Blog Hop

  1. Holly

    Adorable blog! I also had issues with conceiving. Have you heard about the site called, Twoweekwait.com? I love that site. Anywhoo, I am new follower! :)You can find me at: keiraashley.blogspot.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

