Military Monday Blog Hop

I’m participating in another Military Monday Blog Hop. If you would like to join in and link up your blog, head over to April’s blog for more information! If you’re a new follower to my blog, please leave a comment. I love reading them and getting to know my readers!


I finished my entire to-do list yesterday plus a little more. My last week of Biology and Biology lab starts today. Evan comes home this weekend. And it’s supposed to be fairly warm for January here today. Hopefully this is a start to a great week!
5 thoughts on “Military Monday Blog Hop

  1. Hey, my name is Rheanna. I'm so glad to be a new follower and to meet a new fellow military wife 🙂 I hope you get your BFP! What a miraculous sign that would be to me if I were in your shoes. the same due date, that would put a little sparkle in my eye. I will send some baby dust and say a little prayer.So glad to have found youhttp://www.cammostylelove.blogspot.comhttp://www.facebook.com/pages/Rhe-Christine-Designs/110178342377516

    Reply

Leave a Reply

