Arizona

It’s hard to believe that this time last year we were living on the other side of the country! As much as I disliked Arizona, I do have to say that there were a few positives to living out there. We had some great traveling opportunities and E’s work hours were fantastic because of the career course. Most days he would beat me home from work! Also, I miss my kiddos from the child development center. I’ll never forget my sweet little friends, especially one girl name Imani. Every morning when I would walk into the classroom, she would run over to me and hug my legs until I would pick her up! She was so sweet. I’m sure she’s being adorable in the toddler room by now.

I thought I’d post a few pictures to talk a stroll down memory lane. Enjoy!


(Doing some hiking in the Garden Canyon)

(Our home for 5 months)

(First half Iron Man)

(Enjoying the summer night)

(Amazing Mexican food in Bisbee)
3 thoughts on “Arizona

Leave a Reply

