Could it be?

After 95 long days, I’m happy to report that it’s finally cycle day 1!!!! Can you sense my enthusiasm? All I have to say is that my body better not be messing with me again after the spotting debacle the other week. I’ll be calling Nurse D today to let her know that I’ll be starting the F.emara on Monday and to finally schedule me for an ultrasound. IUI #2, here we come!

In other non-related AF news… final grades have started coming in.
Children’s Literature – A
Language Arts Processes – A
Now I’m just waiting on my Special Education grade. Assuming I didn’t bomb the final, I should also have an A in that class, which means that the 4.0 lives to see another semester. Dean’s List baby!
5 thoughts on “Could it be?

Leave a Reply

