It’s time…

…for the beach!

I’ll be enjoying the beach for the next week with my in-laws. I’m looking forward to the sun, the ocean, nights out on the deck, taking pictures, grilling, and reading some great books. The only things I’m not looking forward to are the fact that E. can’t come along this year and that school doesn’t stop for vacations. I did finish up a bunch of stuff earlier in the week so I can enjoy the weekend. I’ll only have a minimal amount of work to do tonight and Sunday. I’m taking Saturday off because my friend and her girls are coming down for a day trip. I also appreciate this distraction from the dreaded 2 week wait. It’s only been 3 days past my IUI and I’m already itching to test. I’m leaving all the pee sticks behind at the house! When I come back, it’ll be almost time to test! Also, when I come back, it’ll be time to see…..

Excited to see the movie, but sad that it’s finally coming to an end. I hope you all have a great weekend. I may or may not be posting while I’m gone so you might just have to wait for an update and pictures once I return 🙂

One thought on “It’s time…

Leave a Reply

