Milspouse Friday Fill-In #27


This week seemed to last forever so I’m glad that it’s finally Friday! Since it’s Friday, you know what it’s time for – the Milspouse Friday Fill-In. Head over to Wifey’s blog to link up!

1. Facebook or Twitter?

I’m new to the Twitter world – started up about 2 to 3 weeks ago, so I’m still getting used to it. Currently, I still use Facebook more. I do enjoy the anonymity of Twitter though. I do a lot more bitching and complaining on there.

2. Hard Tacos or Soft Tacos?

In my pre-gluten-free days, I would have said soft tacos but now I pretty much limit myself to the hard taco shells since they’re made out of corn. They obviously make soft corn tortillas but I don’t like the taste of them as much as I did the flour ones.

3. Gardening or Crafting?

Neither….I suck at both.

4. Fruit or vegetables?

I don’t mind vegetables for the most part; however, I find that I eat fruit more often. There hasn’t been a fruit that I met that I haven’t liked. I actually had a refreshing and tasty fruit salad for lunch today – red grapes, a fresh peach, and some pineapple.

5. Motorcycle or bicycle?

I’ve had a few friends and an uncle get seriously hurt in motorcycle accidents. E. wants to get one but I’m strongly against this happening in fear that he’ll also get hurt. Bicycles are definitely more my speed. I love my road bike and wish that it would start to cool off during the day so I can ride it again!
2 thoughts on “Milspouse Friday Fill-In #27

Leave a Reply

