Christmas Card Giveaway!

Last year, I came across a promotion from Shutterfly that offered 25 free Christmas cards to Blogger users. I was so excited because I love to go through our family photos from the year, select the best ones, and send cards out to our family and friends. Since I have a long list of people to send cards to, the free card promotion was an amazing help over the holidays. Shutterfly has a large variety of Christmas and holiday cards to choose from. There are also some other great products available, such as photo books and greeting cards. I was so excited when Shutterfly announced that they would be running this promotion again.

I have a few pictures from E’s R&R that I would like to include on this year’s card, plus a few pictures of our adorable pups. I already started looking at the options for this year. Here are some of my favorites so far.

(The Cheer Christmas Collage – would be
perfect for a larger picture of E and I and
2 smaller pictures of Bella and Murphy)

(I love the simplicity and colors of this card)

(This one is so darn adorable!)
Ok bloggies, here comes the giveaway part. Shutterfly has not only provided me with a code for 25 free cards, they have also given me promotional codes for 3 of my wonderful readers!
I guess you’re wondering how you can enter to win, right? Well here are the ways you can enter to win 25 free cards (Please leave a comment for each separate entry).
1. You must be a follower via GFC. Leave me a comment telling me which card you would like to order from Shutterfly.
2. Tweet about this giveaway.
3. Write a blog about this giveaway.

I will be using the Random Number generator to determine the winner. The giveaway will close next Saturday, October 29th and I’ll announce the winner on Sunday, October 30th. Good luck!

16 thoughts on “Christmas Card Giveaway!

  1. amiracle4us

    What an awesome find!! I am (obviously) a followed and would choose the 'faith, hope, and love' card because of the meaning behind each being so important during this time of our lives πŸ™‚ Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

