A lack of updates

Sorry for the lack of updates. It’s been a busy week around the house since my parents have been visiting for the past week. I’ve also had midterms, classroom observation hours, and fertility-related appointments. I drop the parents off at the airport tomorrow, so hopefully I’ll be able to sit down and write a post tomorrow night or Thursday afternoon.

Just a reminder – Don’t forget to enter my giveaway. You can win 25 free holiday photo cards from Shutterfly! I’ll be accepting entries until Saturday evening and announcing the winners on Sunday morning!
Leave a Reply

