MilSpouse Friday Fill-In

Well it’s been a few weeks since I’ve participated in the MilSpouse Friday Fill-In, but I’m back! Head over to Wifey’s blog to link up your blog and to sign up for the MilSpouse Secret Santa!

1. The best part of October was getting to spend time with E for his R&R. I can’t wait for him to be home for good next year!

2. The worst part of October was having to send E back overseas and finding out that our 4th IUI did not work.

3. For Halloween, I’ll be sitting on the porch to hand out Halloween candy like I did last year. The dogs go INSANE every time the doorbell rings, so I sit outside with a bowl of candy to avoid barking and howling for 2 hours.

4. I hope that in November I get the majority of my school work finished so that finals week will be a breeze in December.

5. Wifey has posted MilSpouse Secret Santa. I will be participating.

Don’t forget to enter my Shutterfly giveaway! The giveaway closes on Saturday evening and I will be announcing the winner on Sunday!
4 thoughts on “MilSpouse Friday Fill-In

  1. Nicole

    Hi, I am a new follower! I came via Wife of A Sailor's MilSpouse Friday Fill-In. I am sorry to hear that your 4th IUI wasn't successful. I know its heard but keep your head up.

    Reply
  2. Jamie

    Gosh. Sorry that your IUI was not successful and your husband is gone again. Thats really sucky. Sending you positive thoughts.I hope you have a nice weekend.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

