Feeling Uninspired

It’s been a few weeks since I posted any sort of update. Sorry readers. 

I’m currently overwhelmed with working almost full-time and preparing for my upcoming IVF 2.0 cycle. 
I do have a four day weekend coming up thanks to Martin Luther King Jr.’s birthday, so I promise that I’ll be a good blogger and write and schedule some upcoming posts. 
In order to inspire/remind myself of what needs to be addressed, I’ll leave myself a list of topics: 
Holidays 
What is going on my thyroid?
IVF 2.0 preparations 
Our upcoming spring PCS 
Humorous teaching stories  
Hope everyone has been doing well. I’ve been trying to keep up the best that I can with reading blogs at least, but have been bad about commenting. Again, I am sorry! 
2 thoughts on “Feeling Uninspired

Leave a Reply

