Pain

I am NOT ashamed by my infertility.
I am NOT embarrassed to talk about my infertility.
I DO get exhausted by the realities of infertility. Today is one of those days where I’m absolutely exhausted by our almost 5 year journey through this shit storm of treatments, losses, and failures.

I’m not in the right mindset to write a post about our most recent failure, but I will write something. Eventually. Right now, I’m trying to pick up the pieces of my broken heart and trying to gather up the strength to go through the process of another transfer. Please excuse the radio silence for awhile. I appreciate all the love and support that has already been offered by my Twitter followers. I don’t know how I’d make my way through this without each and every one of you.

9 thoughts on “Pain

  1. jcsmom

    I am praying for you….infertility sucks and it doesn't make sense…We also had several failed cycles at Womack and finally decided that we needed a facility with more expertise. We ended up at REACH in Charlotte (more expensive, but not unrealistic expensive – plus, you get what you pay for, right?!)I pray you get your miracle baby sooner rather than later!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

